Övriga ledare och funk.

Dag Klevby

Avd.ledare Sjökrypen I
E-post: dag.klevby@gmail.com

Foto saknas

Erica Lindblad

Avd. ledare
E-post: ericasepost@gmail.com
Mobil:
073-6424601

Gustav Hjelm

Avd.led Sjöfåglarna
E-post: Gustavhj@hotmail.com
Mobil:
073-6349733

Jonas Brosjö

Jonas Brosjö

Ordförande Avd.ledare Sjöfåglarna
E-post: ordforande.dalarosjo@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-9170264

Foto saknas

Sabine Möller

Avd.led. Sjömärkena
E-post: sabine.moller@claremont.se
Mobil:
072-2325777

Foto saknas

Anders Wallgren

vice Kårordförande Båtfogde
E-post:
Mobil:
070-4930719

Foto saknas

Erik Bertilson

Kassör
E-post: kassor.dalarosjo@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-8315496

Foto saknas

Thomas Karlström

Sekreterare Materialförvaltare
E-post: karlstromborgvik@gmail.com
Mobil:
076-2408544

Foto saknas

Lotten Hjelm

Ledamot Kår Utbildnings Ledare (KUL) Avd.ledare Sea Angels Avd.ledare Sjö Änglarna Avd.ledare Sjöfåglarna
E-post: lotten@grundet.se
Mobil:
070-7681143

Foto saknas

Maria Skoglund

Ledamot Avd.ledare Sjökrypen II
E-post: m_skoglund@telia.com
Mobil:
070-8180284

Foto saknas

Mårten Brosjö

E-post: marten.kristine@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-5090821

Foto saknas

Anna Karin Nilsson

Avd.ledare Sjökrypen II
E-post: anna.karin.nilsson.akn@gmail.com
Mobil:
073-5066437

Foto saknas

Fredrik Hjortshagen

Avd.ledare Sjömärkena
E-post: f.hjortsberg@telia.com
Mobil:
073-3630688

Foto saknas

Jenny Holmgren

E-post: jenny@h3kab.se
Mobil:
070-7127817

Foto saknas

Fredrik Segerberg

E-post: fredriksegerberg@hotmail.com
Mobil:
070-4582266

Foto saknas

Sara Järphagen

Avd.ledare Sjökrypen I
E-post: sara.jarphagen@outlook.com
Mobil:
070-2768282

Foto saknas

Peder Murell

Avd.ledare Sjömärkena
E-post: pedermurell@gmail.com
Mobil:
073-4090404

Foto saknas

Karin Karlström

E-post: karlstromborgvik@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-4734718

Foto saknas

Simon Wallgren

E-post: simon.wallgren@gmail.com
Mobil:
070-4939330

Foto saknas

Inga Gustafson

Husansvarig
E-post: ingastiger@hotmail.com
Mobil:
070-7926087

Foto saknas

Tom Weurlander

Medlemsregistrator
E-post: tom.weurlander@exitpartner.se
Mobil:
070-5957801